Man-made Noise Kristian Eastwood MyOneManBand Edwina Hayes Horse Guards Parade Awash with Antler The Holy Orders Kingdom By The Sea The Cardboard Cutouts James Orwin BLack and Wwite Tango The Notebook
 Kristian Eastwood

2. At Grass 4.00
Lyrics: Philip Larkin
Music: Kristian Eastwood
Produced: Kristian Eastwood/John Spence
Recorded: Fairview Studios, 22 February 2010

Kristian Eastwood is the lead singer and songwriter with JoKeRz, a powerful three-piece with reputation for producing energetic, well-crafted pop/rock songs with all the power of a juggernaut and yet the controlled finesse of a Swiss watch. Formerly front man with MR MOJO, Kris formed JoKeRz in August 2006. The band have released two albums: 3 of a Kind (2007) and Brainstorm (2009).

Influences range across the musical spectrum and include many of the great songwriters: Bruce Springsteen, The Sex Pistols, Eminem, Stevie Wonder, The Beatles; but Kris has an equal passion (and talent) for swing music, and regularly performs solo covering the songs of such people as Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, and Jamie Cullum.